top of page

7 updates for your sunday reading


Hello! Happy Sunday to all of you. I have a quick post for you with some updates I've made to the website and life!

P.S. Enjoy this eye-catching photo of a duck that essentially started my photography career.

Updates for you lovely people:

1. As you may have noticed, I took down my second and third blog posts on Friday. If you didn't see them anyways then oh well! I'm still getting into the groove of this sharing my life on social media thing and decided to edit and revise those posts. They'll be back soon.

2. I have added a "SUBSCRIBE" button (on the home page)! Please keep up with me as I go! By subscribing you will be notified by email when I post and will get to journey with me "real time" as they say!

3. Shop my art! I've added a new page just for you! Easily maneuver to the "Shop my Art" tab and see what I have for you! Help me reach my fundraising goal by buying a piece and hanging it on your wall to remind us of the connection we have.

4. Donate! Easy to get to, on my home page, just click the donate button and it will take you to my crowdfunding project at www.youcaring.com/jennadobynsmissionfundraiser. This is the most direct way to help me reach my goal. Please take a look!

5. See our progress! Handy-dandy on the front page is a tracker of how much I've raised and how much you and others have donated so far. I'll be updating it daily. Right now, we're almost to $2,500. Help me reach my goal by clicking the donate button!

6. Send me your addresses! If I haven't already asked for your address, you don't think I have it, and you'd like to be on my snail mail mailing list, please contact me ASAP! I am in the process of addressing letters to go out this week (very excited!).

7. New Domain! To make it easier for you to find me, I've created a personal domain. Now you can reach my blog at www.jennadobyns.com

Thanks for reading as always! Continue to connect with me via Facebook, email, Instagram, and text. The support I've received so far has been overwhelming!

Blessings,

Jenna

FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page