top of page

fundraising update!


Wow! What a whirlwind the past few months have been. I began seriously fundraising at the beginning of June with the daunting task of raising $15,000 in three short months. I started with $2,493.03 from my graduation gifts and some saved up money, and now, after 11 weeks, I've raised $12,002.07.

Thank you beyond words to everyone who has supported me through donations, hiring me, buying my art, and most of all praying.

Saturday night, we had a fundraising gathering with music, food, laughter, and fellowship. Thank you especially to those who made the extra effort to be there, and to those who were there in spirit.

With $3,000 to still raise, and 8 days before I move to Nashville, I pray that you will continue to support me!

Looking for a way to do that?

1. I still have art to sell!

--- Leftover prints from the fundraiser for $10 and $15!

--- Original stickers for $4!

--- I've added a new addition to my "Shop my Art" page! Check out prints from our trip to Zimbabwe now!

(click below to view and enlarge)

2. Donate! The best way you can help me in the time crunch before I leave. My crowdfunding site is still live, donate directly through www.youcaring.com/jennadobynsmissionfundraiser

or mail something to me, contact me for my address if you don't already have it!

3. Keep praying!! I can't do this without your support!

Help me reach my goal and be a part of my journey!

Blessings,

Jenna

FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page